ΕΚΛΗΛΩΣΕΙΣ:

Events:

ΟΛΕΣ

ALL

fullmoonsq.jpg

Σαβ 12 Ιουλ 2014

July Full Moon Party

dj set

Sat 12 Jul 2014

July Full Moon Party

dj set

onefilm-project-logo.png

Σαβ 12 Ιουλ 2014

Onefilm_project

προβολη

Sat 12 Jul 2014

Onefilm_project

screening

img-7851Β.jpg

Πεμ 10 Ιουλ 2014

Παποτό Κρέιζ Νάιτ

Παποτό

Thu 10 Jul 2014

Παποτό Κρέιζ Νάιτ

Papoto

bios.png

Πεμ 03 Ιουλ 2014

Jumble Sale III

αγορα

Thu 03 Jul 2014

Jumble Sale III

market

bad-kids-low.jpg

Παρ 27 Ιουν 2014

Bad Kids, Aκρόπολη, Ταράτσα Μπάιος

dj set

Fri 27 Jun 2014

Bad Kids, Aκρόπολη, Ταράτσα Μπάιος

dj set

magapas-bca-site.jpg

Σαβ 21 Ιουν 2014 - Κυρ 22 Ιουν 2014

Μ' αγαπάς;

θεατρο

Sat 21 Jun 2014 - Sun 22 Jun 2014

Μ' αγαπάς;

theatre

rip.jpg

Τρι 10 Ιουν 2014 - Κυρ 15 Ιουν 2014

R.I.P. Romeos Ioulieta Panta

θεατρο

Tue 10 Jun 2014 - Sun 15 Jun 2014

R.I.P. Romeos Ioulieta Panta

theatre

mor-bios2.jpg

Σαβ 14 Ιουν 2014

MOR Live

συναυλια / dj set

Sat 14 Jun 2014

MOR Live

concert / dj set

ib-students.jpg

Πεμ 12 Ιουν 2014 - Παρ 13 Ιουν 2014

Moraitis School IB Theatre Students present Next, Pulse, Buried Voices & Tereus

θεατρο

Thu 12 Jun 2014 - Fri 13 Jun 2014

Moraitis School IB Theatre Students present Next, Pulse, Buried Voices & Tereus

theatre

fullmoonsq.jpg

Παρ 13 Ιουν 2014

Full Moon Party

dj set

Fri 13 Jun 2014

Full Moon Party

dj set

politismena-zoa-web.jpg

Πεμ 12 Ιουν 2014

Politismena Zoa Go London

θεατρο

Thu 12 Jun 2014

Politismena Zoa Go London!

theatre

bring-to-help-esn.jpg

Παρ 06 Ιουν 2014

Solidarity for Balkans - Social Erasmus Party

dj set

Fri 06 Jun 2014

Solidarity for Balkans - SocialErasmus Party

dj set

img-8409.jpg

Πεμ 05 Ιουν 2014

Παποτό στην ταράτσα

Παποτό

Thu 05 Jun 2014

Παποτό στην ταράτσα!

Papoto

forget-about-it-2.jpg

Κυρ 01 Ιουν 2014

Bogiatiland BMX Video Premiere Forget About It

προβολη

Sun 01 Jun 2014

Bogiatiland BMX Video Premiere Forget About It

screening

direct-connection-site.jpg

Σαβ 31 Μαι 2014

Let me know Festival

συναυλια

Sat 31 May 2014

Let me know Festival

concert

300x300-copy-2.jpg

Σαβ 31 Μαι 2014

Vouliwatch Launch Party

dj set

Sat 31 May 2014

Vouliwatch Launch Party

dj set

richard.jpeg

Πεμ 15 Μαι 2014 - Παρ 30 Μαι 2014

Μ. Μαθιουδάκης, Κακή πίστη

θεατρο

Thu 15 May 2014 - Fri 30 May 2014

Μ. Μαθιουδάκης, Κακή πίστη

theatre

deconstruct-this.jpg

Πεμ 29 Μαι 2014

deconstruct this

συναυλια

Thu 29 May 2014

deconstruct this

concert

imitate-your-mother-site.jpg

Τρι 27 Μαι 2014

Imitate your mother & Mother Shipton live

συναυλια

Tue 27 May 2014

Imitate your mother & Mother Shimpton live

concert

anastasia-psd.jpg

Δευ 17 Φεβ 2014 - Τρι 20 Μαι 2014

Μιχαήλ Μπουλγκάκοφ, Διαβολιάδα

θεατρο

Mon 17 Feb 2014 - Tue 20 May 2014

Μιχαήλ Μπουλγκάκοφ, Διαβολιάδα

theatre

professor-skank-photo.jpg

Σαβ 17 Μαι 2014

Professor Skank & J Fyah, Harris, Billy Widz & Jeph1 & Selecta Fred

συναυλια / dj set

Sat 17 May 2014

Professor Skank & J Fyah, Harris, Billy Widz & Jeph1 & Selecta Fred

concert / dj set

1975223-452320864914385-2107671078-n.jpg

Παρ 16 Μαι 2014

Casa Fiesta welcomes Syndrome

dj set

Fri 16 May 2014

Mosh Beat, Type-O, B-Blaze & L- Professor

dj set

bob-festival-2014.jpg

Δευ 05 Μαι 2014 - Κυρ 11 Μαι 2014

Bob Theatre Festival 2014

φεστιβαλ

Mon 05 May 2014 - Sun 11 May 2014

Bob Theatre Festival 2014

festival

poster-διαγωνισμού1.jpg

Κυρ 04 Μαι 2014

CU RestartUp@ ΡΟΜΑΝΤΣΟ!

διαγωνισμός

Sun 04 May 2014

CU RestartUp@ ΡΟΜΑΝΤΣΟ!

open call

paranoiseradio.jpg

Σαβ 03 Μαι 2014

6 Years Paranoise Celebration

dj set

Sat 03 May 2014

6 Years Paranoise Celebration

dj set

pop22watt-10site.jpg

Παρ 02 Μαι 2014

Pop Corn #2

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 02 May 2014

Pop Com

concert / dj set

maimoutest20.jpg

Τετ 30 Απρ 2014

test2

χορoς

Wed 30 Apr 2014

test2

dance

rise-and-fall-site.jpg

Τετ 30 Απρ 2014

Playground Theory - Lower Cut

συναυλια

Wed 30 Apr 2014

Playground Theory - Lowercut

concert

jungle-25aprsq.jpg

Παρ 25 Απρ 2014

Tribute to the legendary JUNGLE parties

dj set

Fri 25 Apr 2014

Tribute to the legendary JUNGLE parties

dj set

403432928-orig.jpg

Τετ 16 Απρ 2014

test7

συναυλια

Wed 16 Apr 2014

test7

concert

tim-crouch-andy-smith-b-site.jpg

Παρ 11 Απρ 2014 - Κυρ 13 Απρ 2014

Tim Crouch & Andy Smith, What happens to the hope at the end of the evening

θεατρο

Fri 11 Apr 2014 - Sun 13 Apr 2014

Tim Crouch & Andy Smith, What happens to the hope at the end of the evening

theatre

Άντζελα-Μπρούσκου.jpg

Πεμ 09 Ιαν 2014 - Κυρ 13 Απρ 2014

Σάρα Κέιν, Ψύχωση 4.48

θεατρο

Thu 09 Jan 2014 - Sun 13 Apr 2014

Σάρα Κέιν, Ψύχωση 4.48

theatre

katholou-crew-site.jpg

Παρ 11 Απρ 2014

Katholou crew,Tripa crew, Sexpyr,Logos timis,Mi55t, Xartopolemos live

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 11 Apr 2014

Katholou crew -Tripa crew - Sexpyr -Logos timis -Mi55t -Xartopolemos live

concert / dj set

rip.jpg

Σαβ 08 Μαρ 2014 - Τρι 08 Απρ 2014

R.I.P. Romeos Ioulieta Panta

θεατρο

Sat 08 Mar 2014 - Tue 08 Apr 2014

R.I.P. Romeos Ioulieta Panta

theatre

ergastiria.jpg

Δευ 07 Απρ 2014

Παρουσιάσεις Εργαστηρίων :: Ό,τι Μπορείς με ό,τι έχεις όπου είσαι

σεμιναριο

Mon 07 Apr 2014

Παρουσιάσεις Εργαστηρίων :: Ό,τι Μπορείς με ό,τι έχεις όπου είσαι

seminar

to-Κλέφτικο.jpg

Πεμ 13 Μαρ 2014 - Κυρ 06 Απρ 2014

Per-Theater-Formance, Το Κλέφτικο (μια τελετουργία)

θεατρο

Thu 13 Mar 2014 - Sun 06 Apr 2014

Το Κλέφτικο (μια τελετουργία)

theatre

mammy-hot-daddy-cool.jpg

Σαβ 05 Απρ 2014

Mammy Hot Daddy Cool

dj set

Sat 05 Apr 2014

Mammy Hot Daddy Cool

dj set

blend.jpg

Σαβ 05 Απρ 2014

Rewind Guaranteed ::: Blend Mishkin & Mr. Soundproof

dj set

Sat 05 Apr 2014

Rewind Guaranteed ::: Blend Mishkin & Mr. Soundproof

dj set

and-also-the-trees.jpg

Σαβ 29 Μαρ 2014

And Also The Trees

συναυλια

Sat 29 Mar 2014

And Also The Trees

concert

palov.jpg

Σαβ 29 Μαρ 2014

Palov

dj set

Sat 29 Mar 2014

Palov

dj set

negros-tou-moria-site.jpg

Παρ 28 Μαρ 2014

Νέγρος του Μοριά

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 28 Mar 2014

Νέγρος του Μοριά

concert / dj set

outlook14-site.jpg

Σαβ 22 Μαρ 2014

Outlook Festival 2014 Athens Launch Party

dj set

Sat 22 Mar 2014

Outlook 2014 Athens Launch Party

dj set

mammy-hot-daddy-cool.jpg

Σαβ 22 Μαρ 2014

Mammy Hot Daddy Cool

dj set

Sat 22 Mar 2014

Mammy Hot Daddy Cool

dj set

20march-ud-sq-copy.jpg

Πεμ 20 Μαρ 2014

Hip-hop Live & bass party

συναυλια / dj set

Thu 20 Mar 2014

ICY (Fort Bravo) SOULNEK & KILL EMIL Afezz, Σάικο, El Chavo (Phatskool) after party : ANNA MYSTIC ft. Mc Dash

concert / dj set

1939847-559175220845333-1604079448-n.jpg

Σαβ 15 Μαρ 2014

TEDxAEUB 2014 Emerging Paths

σεμιναριο

Sat 15 Mar 2014

TEDxAEUB 2014 Emerging Paths

seminar

sadlovergiants-1.jpg

Παρ 14 Μαρ 2014

Sad Lovers and Giants

συναυλια

Fri 14 Mar 2014

Sad Lovers and Giants

concert

timthumb.jpg

Παρ 14 Μαρ 2014

Bad Kids ::: Trooper & Mpompos

dj set

Fri 14 Mar 2014

Bad Kids ::: Trooper & Mpompos

dj set

tragi1-web.jpg

Πεμ 06 Φεβ 2014 - Κυρ 09 Μαρ 2014

Γιάννη Σκαρίμπα, το Θείο Τραγί

θεατρο

Thu 06 Feb 2014 - Sun 09 Mar 2014

Γιάννη Σκαρίμπα, το Θείο Τραγί

theatre

midnight-city-2.jpg

Σαβ 08 Μαρ 2014

Midnight City

dj set

Sat 08 Mar 2014

Midnight City

dj set

i-am-no-hero-site.jpg

Σαβ 08 Μαρ 2014

i am no hero & madebygrey

συναυλια

Sat 08 Mar 2014

i am no hero & madebygrey

concert

140175-square.jpg

Παρ 07 Μαρ 2014

140 vs 175

dj set

Fri 07 Mar 2014

140 vs 175

dj set

chimeres.jpg

Παρ 07 Μαρ 2014

10 χρόνια Chimeres, The Party

dj set

Fri 07 Mar 2014

10 χρόνια Chimeres, The Party

dj set

sarah-p-hior.jpg

Σαβ 01 Μαρ 2014

Sarah P. & Hior Chronik

dj set

Sat 01 Mar 2014

Sarah P. & Hior Chronik

dj set

the-journey.jpg

Σαβ 01 Μαρ 2014

The Journey – The movie Crowdfunding Party

dj set

Sat 01 Mar 2014

The Journey – The movie Crowdfunding Party

dj set

teliko.jpg

Σαβ 22 Φεβ 2014

Make the Change

σεμιναριο

Sat 22 Feb 2014

Make the Change

seminar

xamaileontes.jpg

Σαβ 22 Φεβ 2014

Αλέξης Σταμάτης, The Chameleon Party

εικαστικα

Sat 22 Feb 2014

Αλέξης Σταμάτης, The Chameleon Party

arts

blend.jpg

Σαβ 22 Φεβ 2014

Rewind Guaranteed ::: Blend Mishkin & DJ Tzinas

dj set

Sat 22 Feb 2014

Rewind Guaranteed ::: Blend Mishkin & DJ Tzinas

dj set

afrocream-site.jpg

Παρ 21 Φεβ 2014

Τα.Φι. Σίγμα (TFS) & Afrocream

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 21 Feb 2014

Τα.Φι. Σίγμα (TFS) & Afrocream

concert / dj set

soom-t-b.jpg

Πεμ 20 Φεβ 2014

MC Soom T (UK) Anna Mystic, Fleck (live set) & Espeekay

συναυλια / dj set

Thu 20 Feb 2014

MC Soom T (UK) Anna Mystic, Fleck (live set) & Espeekay

concert / dj set

stigma-birthday-bash.jpg

Σαβ 15 Φεβ 2014

Forever Young

dj set

Sat 15 Feb 2014

DJ Stigma Birthday Bash

dj set

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22