ΕΚΛΗΛΩΣΕΙΣ:

Events:

ΟΛΕΣ

ALL

enteka-square.jpg

Πεμ 03 Μαρ 2011 - Κυρ 20 Μαρ 2011

Mkultra, ENTEKA

θεατρο

Thu 03 Mar 2011 - Sun 20 Mar 2011

Mkultra, Έντεκα

theatre

kromestar.jpg

Σαβ 19 Μαρ 2011

Kromestar & MC Sun of Selah (UK) w/ Fresh Things First

dj set

Sat 19 Mar 2011

Kromestar & MC Sun of Selah (UK) w/ Fresh Things First

dj set

parkerferry-web.jpg

Σαβ 19 Μαρ 2011

Parker w/ Yeah Boy!

dj set

Sat 19 Mar 2011

Parker & Yeah Boy!

dj set

baby-guru.jpg

Παρ 18 Μαρ 2011

Baby Guru album release party

συναυλια

Fri 18 Mar 2011

Baby Guru album release party

concert

razor-salad-2.jpg

Παρ 18 Μαρ 2011

Guilty Razors

dj set

Fri 18 Mar 2011

Guilty Razors

dj set

pagiatakis2.jpg

Τετ 16 Μαρ 2011

Spyros Pagiatakis, Travel Without Moving

dj set

Wed 16 Mar 2011

Spyros Pagiatakis, Travel Without Moving

dj set

maria-vassilaki.jpg

Σαβ 12 Μαρ 2011 - Κυρ 13 Μαρ 2011

Μην πετάξεις τίποτα! workshop κατασκευής τσάντας

σεμιναριο

Sat 12 Mar 2011 - Sun 13 Mar 2011

Μην πετάξεις τίποτα! workshop κατασκευής τσάντας

seminar

shepdog01.jpg

Σαβ 12 Μαρ 2011

Blend Mishkin meets Shepdog

dj set

Sat 12 Mar 2011

Blend Mishkin meets Shepdog

dj set

mixhell.jpg

Σαβ 12 Μαρ 2011

Mixhell (Iggor Cavalera & Laima Leyton)

dj set

Sat 12 Mar 2011

Mixhell (Iggor Cavalera & Laima Leyton)

dj set

nteibint.jpg

Παρ 11 Μαρ 2011

Nteibint & Olga Kouklaki

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 11 Mar 2011

Nteibint & Olga Kouklaki

concert / dj set

j-sands-please1.jpg

Παρ 11 Μαρ 2011

J.Sands (Lone Catalysts)

συναυλια

Fri 11 Mar 2011

J.Sands (Lone Catalysts)

concert

2.jpg

Παρ 05 Νοε 2010 - Παρ 11 Μαρ 2011

Love is Wet

dj set

Fri 05 Nov 2010 - Fri 11 Mar 2011

Love is Wet

dj set

palestesfinal2web.jpg

Κυρ 06 Μαρ 2011

Χειμερινοί Κολυμβητές

συναυλια

Sun 06 Mar 2011

Χειμερινοί Κολυμβητές

concert

powercrew.jpg

Σαβ 05 Μαρ 2011

PowerCrue

συναυλια

Sat 05 Mar 2011

PowerCrue

concert

vounopic.jpg

Παρ 04 Μαρ 2011

Mr.Z & To Vouno

dj set

Fri 04 Mar 2011

Mr.Z meets To Vouno

dj set

photek.jpg

Παρ 04 Μαρ 2011

Photek (UK)

dj set

Fri 04 Mar 2011

Photek (UK)

dj set

sillyboy.jpg

Τετ 02 Μαρ 2011

Sillyboy

συναυλια

Wed 02 Mar 2011

Sillyboy

concert

tell-a-story.jpg

Παρ 25 Φεβ 2011 - Κυρ 27 Φεβ 2011

Tell-a-Story

φεστιβαλ

Fri 25 Feb 2011 - Sun 27 Feb 2011

Tell-a-Story

festival

tokimonsta-web.jpg

Σαβ 26 Φεβ 2011

Tokimonsta (DJ set/ US)

συναυλια

Sat 26 Feb 2011

Tokimonsta (US)

concert

bass-culture-bios-avatar.jpg

Σαβ 26 Φεβ 2011

Bass Culture

συναυλια / dj set

Sat 26 Feb 2011

Bass Culture

concert / dj set

daedelus-web.jpg

Σαβ 26 Φεβ 2011

Daedelus (live/ US)

συναυλια

Sat 26 Feb 2011

Daedalus (live)

concert

palovmishkin.jpg

Παρ 25 Φεβ 2011

Tell-a-Story opening party w/ Palov & Mishkin

dj set

Fri 25 Feb 2011

Tell-a-Story opening party w/ Palov & Mishkin

dj set

cotton-fields-web.jpg

Παρ 04 Φεβ 2011 - Κυρ 20 Φεβ 2011

Στην Μοναξιά των Κάμπων με Βαμβάκι

θεατρο

Fri 04 Feb 2011 - Sun 20 Feb 2011

In the Solitude of Cotton Fields

theatre

paralogues-2-site.jpg

Δευ 11 Οκτ 2010 - Κυρ 20 Φεβ 2011

Sforaris, Παραλογές ή Μικρές Καθημερινές Τραγωδίες

θεατρο

Mon 11 Oct 2010 - Sun 20 Feb 2011

Sforaris, Paraloges or Little Daily Tragedies

theatre

funtcase-dj.jpg

Σαβ 19 Φεβ 2011

FuntCase (Circus Records/ UK)

dj set

Sat 19 Feb 2011

FuntCase (Circus Records/ UK)

dj set

schoolwave.jpg

Σαβ 19 Φεβ 2011

Schoolwave bands live

συναυλια

Sat 19 Feb 2011

Schoolwave bands live

concert

blazin-web.jpg

Σαβ 19 Φεβ 2011

Blend Mishkin meets Blazin' (Blunt & Cent) & BnC

dj set

Sat 19 Feb 2011

Blend Mishkin meets Blazin' (Blunt & Cent) & BnC

dj set

shabaam6.jpg

Παρ 18 Φεβ 2011

Shabaam Sahdeeq (Marvial Entertainment, Synista Voicez Music/ US)

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 18 Feb 2011

Shabaam Sahdeeq (NYC)

concert / dj set

docscott.jpg

Σαβ 12 Φεβ 2011

Doc Scott (31 Records/ Metalheadz/ UK)

dj set

Sat 12 Feb 2011

Doc Scott (31 Records/ Metalheadz/ A Bunch of Cuts)

dj set

mammyhotdaddycool-web.jpg

Σαβ 12 Φεβ 2011

Mammy Hot Daddy Cool

dj set

Sat 12 Feb 2011

Mammy Hot Daddy Cool

dj set

lazer-sword-web.jpg

Σαβ 12 Φεβ 2011

Lazer Sword (Innovative Leisure/ US) w/ Fresh Things First (DJ set)

dj set

Sat 12 Feb 2011

Lazer Sword (US)

dj set

maria-vassilaki.jpg

Σαβ 05 Φεβ 2011 - Κυρ 06 Φεβ 2011

Workshop κοσμήματος

σεμιναριο

Sat 05 Feb 2011 - Sun 06 Feb 2011

Workshop κοσμήματος

seminar

workshop-web.jpg

Κυρ 12 Δεκ 2010 - Κυρ 06 Φεβ 2011

Workshop Θεάτρου για παιδιά

θεατρο για παιδια

Sun 12 Dec 2010 - Sun 06 Feb 2011

Theatre Workshop for Children

theatre for children

gangrene-press-photo-1.jpg

Κυρ 30 Ιαν 2011

The Alchemist & Oh No (Gangrene)

συναυλια / dj set

Sun 30 Jan 2011

The Alchemist & Oh No (Gangrene)

concert / dj set

swamp003-sleeve-800--800.jpg

Κυρ 30 Ιαν 2011

RBMA workshop with Kryptic Minds

σεμιναριο

Sun 30 Jan 2011

RBMA workshop presents Kryptic Minds

seminar

palov.jpg

Σαβ 29 Ιαν 2011

DJ Palov (Cast-a-Blast)

dj set

Sat 29 Jan 2011

DJ Palov (Cast-a-Blast)

dj set

9707-kryptic-minds-feature--top-.jpg

Σαβ 29 Ιαν 2011

Dom and Roland & Kryptic Minds

dj set

Sat 29 Jan 2011

Dom and Roland & Kryptic Minds

dj set

schoolwave.jpg

Σαβ 29 Ιαν 2011

Schoolwave bands live

συναυλια

Sat 29 Jan 2011

Schoolwave

concert

015-babis-papdopoulos-i-bw.jpg

Πεμ 27 Ιαν 2011

Μπάμπης Παπαδόπουλος

συναυλια

Thu 27 Jan 2011

Μπάμπης Παπαδόπουλος

concert

turntable-dubbers-web.jpg

Σαβ 22 Ιαν 2011

Blend Mishkin meets Turntable Dubbers (Nice Up!/ BE)

dj set

Sat 22 Jan 2011

Blend Mishkin meets Turntable Dubbers (BE)

dj set

it95-web.jpg

Πεμ 20 Ιαν 2011

Double Face, In Trance 95 & Parallel Worlds

συναυλια

Thu 20 Jan 2011

Double Face, In Trance 95 & Parallel Worlds

concert

tmm-dice-web.jpg

Κυρ 16 Ιαν 2011

Meet Market Workshops

σεμιναριο

Sun 16 Jan 2011

Meet Market Workshops

seminar

tmm-pins2.jpg

Σαβ 15 Ιαν 2011 - Κυρ 16 Ιαν 2011

Meet Market

φεστιβαλ

Sat 15 Jan 2011 - Sun 16 Jan 2011

Meet Market

festival

hulot-web.jpg

Σαβ 15 Ιαν 2011

Nothing Days presents Hype Williams, Demdike Stare & Larry Gus

συναυλια / dj set

Sat 15 Jan 2011

Nothing Days presents Hype Williams, Demdike Stare & Larry Gus

concert / dj set

dolgotron.jpg

Τετ 12 Ιαν 2011

DOLGOTRON (DE) πάνω από το BIOS

dj set

Wed 12 Jan 2011

DOLGOTRON (DE)

dj set

b4bgreece-web.jpg

Σαβ 08 Ιαν 2011

Beat4Battle

συναυλια / dj set

Sat 08 Jan 2011

Beat4Battle

concert / dj set

open-letter.jpg

Σαβ 08 Ιαν 2011

Κίνηση Μαβίλη, Η πολιτιστική πολιτική στην Ελλάδα και το σύγχρονο θέατρο

σεμιναριο

Sat 08 Jan 2011

Κίνηση Μαβίλη, Η πολιτιστική πολιτική στην Ελλάδα και το σύγχρονο θέατρο

seminar

hacke-web.jpg

Πεμ 06 Ιαν 2011

Double Face, Dilemma & Haken

συναυλια

Thu 06 Jan 2011

Double Face, Dilemma & Haken

concert

mag2web.jpg

Δευ 01 Νοε 2010 - Τρι 04 Ιαν 2011

MAG, No, I am not scared

θεατρο

Mon 01 Nov 2010 - Tue 04 Jan 2011

MAG, No, I am not scared

theatre

schoolwave.jpg

Τετ 29 Δεκ 2010

Schoolwave Christmas Party

συναυλια

Wed 29 Dec 2010

Schoolwave Christmas Party

concert

if.jpg

Σαβ 25 Δεκ 2010

What If??

dj set

Sat 25 Dec 2010

What If??

dj set

yeah-boy-photo-by-shoubilicious.jpg

Παρ 24 Δεκ 2010

Shoubilicious Party

dj set

Fri 24 Dec 2010

Shoubilicious Party

dj set

mywetcalvin.jpg

Πεμ 23 Δεκ 2010

Double Face, My Wet Calvin & Pan Pan

συναυλια

Thu 23 Dec 2010

Double Face, My Wet Calvin & Pan Pan

concert

pure-reform.jpg

Σαβ 18 Δεκ 2010

Pure Reform, 30something

dj set

Sat 18 Dec 2010

Pure Reform, 30something

dj set

wrongtom.jpg

Σαβ 18 Δεκ 2010

Wrongtom vs Blend Mishkin

dj set

Sat 18 Dec 2010

Wrongtom vs Blend Mishkin

dj set

bienquelleaitlaconsciencetranquille.jpg

Παρ 17 Δεκ 2010

NO! presents Dark Disco

dj set

Fri 17 Dec 2010

NO! presents Dark Disco

dj set

foreign-beggars-web.jpg

Παρ 17 Δεκ 2010

Foreign Beggars (Dented Records)

συναυλια

Fri 17 Dec 2010

Foreign Beggars

concert

outback-madness.jpg

Παρ 03 Δεκ 2010 - Παρ 17 Δεκ 2010

Jesus De La Mascara, Outback Madness

συναυλια

Fri 03 Dec 2010 - Fri 17 Dec 2010

Jesus De La Mascara, Outback Madness

concert

figurant2.jpg

Πεμ 16 Δεκ 2010

Double Face, One Hour Before The Trip & Figurant

συναυλια

Thu 16 Dec 2010

Double Face, One Hour Before The Trip & Figurant

concert

sotiris-komatsioulis.jpg

Σαβ 11 Δεκ 2010

Σωτήρης Κοματσιούλης

συναυλια

Sat 11 Dec 2010

Sotiris Komatsioulis

concert

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22