ΕΚΛΗΛΩΣΕΙΣ:

Events:

ΟΛΕΣ

ALL

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
workshop-web.jpg

Κυρ 12 Δεκ 2010 - Κυρ 06 Φεβ 2011

Workshop Θεάτρου για παιδιά

θεατρο για παιδια

Sun 12 Dec 2010 - Sun 06 Feb 2011

Theatre Workshop for Children

theatre for children

maria-vassilaki.jpg

Σαβ 05 Φεβ 2011 - Κυρ 06 Φεβ 2011

Workshop κοσμήματος

σεμιναριο

Sat 05 Feb 2011 - Sun 06 Feb 2011

Workshop κοσμήματος

seminar

swamp003-sleeve-800--800.jpg

Κυρ 30 Ιαν 2011

RBMA workshop with Kryptic Minds

σεμιναριο

Sun 30 Jan 2011

RBMA workshop presents Kryptic Minds

seminar

gangrene-press-photo-1.jpg

Κυρ 30 Ιαν 2011

The Alchemist & Oh No (Gangrene)

συναυλια / dj set

Sun 30 Jan 2011

The Alchemist & Oh No (Gangrene)

concert / dj set

palov.jpg

Σαβ 29 Ιαν 2011

DJ Palov (Cast-a-Blast)

dj set

Sat 29 Jan 2011

DJ Palov (Cast-a-Blast)

dj set

9707-kryptic-minds-feature--top-.jpg

Σαβ 29 Ιαν 2011

Dom and Roland & Kryptic Minds

dj set

Sat 29 Jan 2011

Dom and Roland & Kryptic Minds

dj set

schoolwave.jpg

Σαβ 29 Ιαν 2011

Schoolwave bands live

συναυλια

Sat 29 Jan 2011

Schoolwave

concert

015-babis-papdopoulos-i-bw.jpg

Πεμ 27 Ιαν 2011

Μπάμπης Παπαδόπουλος

συναυλια

Thu 27 Jan 2011

Μπάμπης Παπαδόπουλος

concert

turntable-dubbers-web.jpg

Σαβ 22 Ιαν 2011

Blend Mishkin meets Turntable Dubbers (Nice Up!/ BE)

dj set

Sat 22 Jan 2011

Blend Mishkin meets Turntable Dubbers (BE)

dj set

it95-web.jpg

Πεμ 20 Ιαν 2011

Double Face, In Trance 95 & Parallel Worlds

συναυλια

Thu 20 Jan 2011

Double Face, In Trance 95 & Parallel Worlds

concert

tmm-dice-web.jpg

Κυρ 16 Ιαν 2011

Meet Market Workshops

σεμιναριο

Sun 16 Jan 2011

Meet Market Workshops

seminar

tmm-pins2.jpg

Σαβ 15 Ιαν 2011 - Κυρ 16 Ιαν 2011

Meet Market

φεστιβαλ

Sat 15 Jan 2011 - Sun 16 Jan 2011

Meet Market

festival

hulot-web.jpg

Σαβ 15 Ιαν 2011

Nothing Days presents Hype Williams, Demdike Stare & Larry Gus

συναυλια / dj set

Sat 15 Jan 2011

Nothing Days presents Hype Williams, Demdike Stare & Larry Gus

concert / dj set

dolgotron.jpg

Τετ 12 Ιαν 2011

DOLGOTRON (DE) πάνω από το BIOS

dj set

Wed 12 Jan 2011

DOLGOTRON (DE)

dj set

b4bgreece-web.jpg

Σαβ 08 Ιαν 2011

Beat4Battle

συναυλια / dj set

Sat 08 Jan 2011

Beat4Battle

concert / dj set

open-letter.jpg

Σαβ 08 Ιαν 2011

Κίνηση Μαβίλη, Η πολιτιστική πολιτική στην Ελλάδα και το σύγχρονο θέατρο

σεμιναριο

Sat 08 Jan 2011

Κίνηση Μαβίλη, Η πολιτιστική πολιτική στην Ελλάδα και το σύγχρονο θέατρο

seminar

hacke-web.jpg

Πεμ 06 Ιαν 2011

Double Face, Dilemma & Haken

συναυλια

Thu 06 Jan 2011

Double Face, Dilemma & Haken

concert

mag2web.jpg

Δευ 01 Νοε 2010 - Τρι 04 Ιαν 2011

MAG, No, I am not scared

θεατρο

Mon 01 Nov 2010 - Tue 04 Jan 2011

MAG, No, I am not scared

theatre

schoolwave.jpg

Τετ 29 Δεκ 2010

Schoolwave Christmas Party

συναυλια

Wed 29 Dec 2010

Schoolwave Christmas Party

concert

if.jpg

Σαβ 25 Δεκ 2010

What If??

dj set

Sat 25 Dec 2010

What If??

dj set

yeah-boy-photo-by-shoubilicious.jpg

Παρ 24 Δεκ 2010

Shoubilicious Party

dj set

Fri 24 Dec 2010

Shoubilicious Party

dj set

mywetcalvin.jpg

Πεμ 23 Δεκ 2010

Double Face, My Wet Calvin & Pan Pan

συναυλια

Thu 23 Dec 2010

Double Face, My Wet Calvin & Pan Pan

concert

wrongtom.jpg

Σαβ 18 Δεκ 2010

Wrongtom vs Blend Mishkin

dj set

Sat 18 Dec 2010

Wrongtom vs Blend Mishkin

dj set

pure-reform.jpg

Σαβ 18 Δεκ 2010

Pure Reform, 30something

dj set

Sat 18 Dec 2010

Pure Reform, 30something

dj set

foreign-beggars-web.jpg

Παρ 17 Δεκ 2010

Foreign Beggars (Dented Records)

συναυλια

Fri 17 Dec 2010

Foreign Beggars

concert

outback-madness.jpg

Παρ 03 Δεκ 2010 - Παρ 17 Δεκ 2010

Jesus De La Mascara, Outback Madness

συναυλια

Fri 03 Dec 2010 - Fri 17 Dec 2010

Jesus De La Mascara, Outback Madness

concert

bienquelleaitlaconsciencetranquille.jpg

Παρ 17 Δεκ 2010

NO! presents Dark Disco

dj set

Fri 17 Dec 2010

NO! presents Dark Disco

dj set

figurant2.jpg

Πεμ 16 Δεκ 2010

Double Face, One Hour Before The Trip & Figurant

συναυλια

Thu 16 Dec 2010

Double Face, One Hour Before The Trip & Figurant

concert

methi-2.jpg

Σαβ 11 Δεκ 2010

Stress Vo.1 (Methi & Antonis Colovos)

dj set

Sat 11 Dec 2010

Stress Vo.1 (Methi & Antonis Colovos)

dj set

sotiris-komatsioulis.jpg

Σαβ 11 Δεκ 2010

Σωτήρης Κοματσιούλης

συναυλια

Sat 11 Dec 2010

Sotiris Komatsioulis

concert

chromatics2.jpg

Παρ 10 Δεκ 2010

Chromatics (Italians Do It Better)

συναυλια

Fri 10 Dec 2010

Chromatics (Italians Do It Better)

concert

cinemascope-old.jpg

Πεμ 28 Οκτ 2010 - Κυρ 05 Δεκ 2010

blitz, Cinemascope

θεατρο

Thu 28 Oct 2010 - Sun 05 Dec 2010

blitz, Cinemascope

theatre

2mex-1.jpg

Παρ 03 Δεκ 2010

2MEX (Project Blowed/OMD/Songodsons/Visionaries/USA)

συναυλια

Fri 03 Dec 2010

2MEX

concert

pilooski-01.jpg

Παρ 03 Δεκ 2010

Pilooski (Diamond Traxx,Astro Lab Recordings,FR)

dj set

Fri 03 Dec 2010

Pilooski

dj set

benne-rocket.jpg

Σαβ 20 Νοε 2010 - Κυρ 28 Νοε 2010

Σεμινάριο Παραστατικών Τεχνών

σεμιναριο

Sat 20 Nov 2010 - Sun 28 Nov 2010

Performance arts in Europe today

seminar

img-6056web.jpg

Σαβ 27 Νοε 2010

Welcome to the Jungle

dj set

Sat 27 Nov 2010

Welcome to the Jungle/ Warfare AllNighter

dj set

music-b.jpg

Παρ 12 Νοε 2010 - Παρ 26 Νοε 2010

Smoking Hot

dj set

Fri 12 Nov 2010 - Fri 26 Nov 2010

Smoking Hot

dj set

scientist2web.jpg

Παρ 26 Νοε 2010

From Dub to Dubstep

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 26 Nov 2010

From Dub to Dubstep

concert / dj set

vibronics.jpg

Σαβ 20 Νοε 2010

Vibronics feat. Jah Marnyah & Counteraction

συναυλια / dj set

Sat 20 Nov 2010

Vibronics feat. Jah Marnyah

concert / dj set

mascara-nov.jpg

Παρ 05 Νοε 2010 - Παρ 19 Νοε 2010

Big Apple Killers

προβολη

Fri 05 Nov 2010 - Fri 19 Nov 2010

Big Apple Killers

screening

carte-blanche.jpg

Παρ 19 Νοε 2010

DJ Mehdi & Riton (Carte Blanche)

dj set

Fri 19 Nov 2010

DJ Mehdi & Riton (Carte Blanche)

dj set

giganta.jpg

Πεμ 18 Νοε 2010

Double Face, Giganta & Knobs

συναυλια

Thu 18 Nov 2010

Double Face, Giganta & Knobs

concert

the-glimmers.jpg

Παρ 12 Νοε 2010

The Glimmers

dj set

Fri 12 Nov 2010

The Glimmers

dj set

felizol-the-boy.jpg

Πεμ 11 Νοε 2010

Double Face, Felizol & The Boy & Nallysa Green

συναυλια

Thu 11 Nov 2010

Double Face, Felizol & The Boy & Nallysa Green

concert

joalzaweb.jpg

Πεμ 04 Νοε 2010

Double Face, Joalz & May Roosevelt

συναυλια

Thu 04 Nov 2010

Double Face, Joalz + May Roosevelt

concert

castaaablaaast-headz.jpg

Σαβ 30 Οκτ 2010

Cast-a-Blast Showcase

συναυλια / dj set

Sat 30 Oct 2010

Cast-a-Blast Showcase

concert / dj set

jesus-mascara.jpg

Παρ 15 Οκτ 2010 - Παρ 29 Οκτ 2010

Jesus Is Back! Look Busy!

προβολη

Fri 15 Oct 2010 - Fri 29 Oct 2010

Jesus Is Back! Look Busy!

screening

mills-web.jpg

Παρ 29 Οκτ 2010

Jeff Mills

dj set

Fri 29 Oct 2010

Jeff Mills

dj set

zebras-web.jpg

Πεμ 28 Οκτ 2010

Double Face – Zebra Tracks & Mary’s Flower Superhead

συναυλια

Thu 28 Oct 2010

Double Face – Zebra Tracks & Mary’s Flower Superhead

concert

feadz-web.jpg

Τετ 27 Οκτ 2010

The Swiss & DJ Feadz

συναυλια / dj set

Wed 27 Oct 2010

The Swiss & DJ Feadz

concert / dj set

logo-12x12-01.jpg

Τετ 06 Οκτ 2010 - Κυρ 24 Οκτ 2010

Mark Ravenhill, Προϊόν

θεατρο

Wed 06 Oct 2010 - Sun 24 Oct 2010

Mark Ravenhill, Product

theatre

nostalgia77.jpg

Σαβ 23 Οκτ 2010

Nostalgia 77 & DJ Vadim

συναυλια / dj set

Sat 23 Oct 2010

Nostalgia 77 & Dj Vadim (DJ Set)

concert / dj set

starkey-web.jpg

Παρ 22 Οκτ 2010

Starkey, Ital tek & Anneka

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 22 Oct 2010

Starkey, Ital tek & Anneka

concert / dj set

lumiere-brother.jpg

Πεμ 21 Οκτ 2010

Double Face – Lumiere Brother & The Model Spy

συναυλια

Thu 21 Oct 2010

Double Face – Lumiere Brother & The Model Spy

concert

free-the-robots.jpg

Σαβ 16 Οκτ 2010

Truth & Free the Robots

dj set

Sat 16 Oct 2010

Thruth & Free the Robots

dj set

eric-duncan-4.jpg

Παρ 15 Οκτ 2010

Eric Duncan

dj set

Fri 15 Oct 2010

Eric Duncan

dj set

bazooka.jpg

Πεμ 14 Οκτ 2010

Double Face, Bazooka & Precious Metals

συναυλια

Thu 14 Oct 2010

Double Face, Bazooka & Precious Metals

concert

aarhus.jpg

Σαβ 09 Οκτ 2010 - Κυρ 10 Οκτ 2010

Aarhus in Athens

φεστιβαλ

Sat 09 Oct 2010 - Sun 10 Oct 2010

Aarhus in Athens

festival

schack2.jpg

Σαβ 09 Οκτ 2010

Schack vs Blend Mishkin

dj set

Sat 09 Oct 2010

Schack vs Blend Mishkin

dj set

wap283-packshot-web.jpg

Παρ 08 Οκτ 2010

Africa Hitech, Zomby & Actress

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 08 Oct 2010

Africa Hitech, Zomby & Actress

concert / dj set

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21