ΕΚΛΗΛΩΣΕΙΣ:

Events:

ΟΛΕΣ

ALL

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
review-morgiana-web.jpg

Παρ 13 Μαι 2011

Sssh! NO! Silent Movies

προβολη

Fri 13 May 2011

Sssh! NO! Silent Movies

screening

stereo-mcs.jpg

Πεμ 12 Μαι 2011

Stereo MCs (live)

συναυλια

Thu 12 May 2011

Stereo MCs

concert

neigh-thumb.jpg

Τετ 29 Δεκ 2010 - Τετ 11 Μαι 2011

Neighbours [on rotation]

dj set

Wed 29 Dec 2010 - Wed 11 May 2011

Neighbours

dj set

inventing-cities.jpg

Δευ 09 Μαι 2011

G30, επινοώντας πόλεις

εικαστικα

Mon 09 May 2011

G30, επινοώντας πόλεις

arts

ekos-quartet.jpg

Σαβ 07 Μαι 2011

Timewarp Music & Kraak Records Showcase Vol.2

συναυλια / dj set

Sat 07 May 2011

Timewarp Music & Kraak Records Showcase Vol.2

concert / dj set

gonjasufi-web.jpg

Παρ 06 Μαι 2011

Gonjasufi (full band live)

συναυλια

Fri 06 May 2011

Gonjasufi (full band live)

concert

dub-pistols-site.jpg

Παρ 06 Μαι 2011

Blend Mishkin meets Dub Pistols

dj set

Fri 06 May 2011

Blend Mishkin meets Dub Pistols

dj set

cayetano.jpg

Πεμ 05 Μαι 2011

Cayetano Live Band

συναυλια

Thu 05 May 2011

Cayetano Live Band

concert

slum-village-fatbeats-benzandabackpack.jpg

Τρι 30 Νοε 2010 - Τρι 03 Μαι 2011

Fantastic Volume 2

dj set

Tue 30 Nov 2010 - Tue 03 May 2011

Fantastic Volume 2

dj set

soundsystem2.jpg

Σαβ 30 Απρ 2011

Mammy Hot Daddy Cool

dj set

Sat 30 Apr 2011

Mammy Hot Daddy Cool

dj set

a-724414-1251463707.jpeg

Παρ 29 Απρ 2011

DJ Stingray (US)

dj set

Fri 29 Apr 2011

DJ Stingray

dj set

brainsoup-site.jpg

Πεμ 28 Απρ 2011

Sonny Touch & Honolulu Philharmonic

συναυλια

Thu 28 Apr 2011

Sonny Touch & Honolulu Philarmonic

concert

schoolwave.jpg

Τετ 20 Απρ 2011

Schoolwave bands live

συναυλια

Wed 20 Apr 2011

Schoolwave bands live

concert

logo-square.jpg

Σαβ 16 Απρ 2011 - Κυρ 17 Απρ 2011

Fashion Under Construction

φεστιβαλ

Sat 16 Apr 2011 - Sun 17 Apr 2011

Fashion Under Construction

festival

soundtrackpolis.jpg

Κυρ 17 Απρ 2011

Το soundtrack της πόλης

dj set

Sun 17 Apr 2011

Το Soundtrack της πόλης

dj set

busart.jpg

Κυρ 17 Απρ 2011

Busart [παρουσίαση δικτύου παραστατικών τεχνών]

σεμιναριο

Sun 17 Apr 2011

Busart [παρουσίαση δικτύου παραστατικών τεχνών]

seminar

sssh.jpg

Σαβ 16 Απρ 2011

Sssh! (Silent Sound Show) EBGE 2011 edition

dj set

Sat 16 Apr 2011

Sssh! (Silent Sound Show) EBGE 2011 edition

dj set

paranoise.jpg

Παρ 15 Απρ 2011

Paranoise Radio Party

dj set

Fri 15 Apr 2011

Paranoise Radio Party

dj set

sotiris-komatsioulis.jpg

Παρ 15 Απρ 2011

Σωτήρης Κοματσιούλης (live)

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 15 Apr 2011

Σωτήρης Κοματσιούλης (live)

concert / dj set

kormoranos.jpg

Πεμ 07 Οκτ 2010 - Πεμ 14 Απρ 2011

Blue Lagoon & friends πάνω από το BIOS

dj set

Thu 07 Oct 2010 - Thu 14 Apr 2011

Thursdays at the bar above bios

dj set

opn-web.jpeg

Πεμ 14 Απρ 2011

Oneohtrix Point Never (live)

συναυλια

Thu 14 Apr 2011

Oneohtrix Point Never

concert

games-web.jpg

Πεμ 14 Απρ 2011

Games (DJ set)

dj set

Thu 14 Apr 2011

Games (DJ set)

dj set

dandeacon-site.jpg

Τετ 13 Απρ 2011

Dan Deacon w/ Felizol & The Boy

συναυλια / dj set

Wed 13 Apr 2011

Dan Deacon

concert / dj set

to-idruma-web.jpg

Δευ 24 Ιαν 2011 - Τρι 12 Απρ 2011

AbOvo, Το Ίδρυμα

θεατρο

Mon 24 Jan 2011 - Tue 12 Apr 2011

AbOvo, Το Ίδρυμα

theatre

debtocracy-020311.jpg

Δευ 11 Απρ 2011

G30, προβολή Debtocracy & συζήτηση

προβολη

Mon 11 Apr 2011

G30, προβολή Debtocracy & συζήτηση

screening

tmm-pins-web.jpg

Σαβ 09 Απρ 2011 - Κυρ 10 Απρ 2011

Meet Market

φεστιβαλ

Sat 09 Apr 2011 - Sun 10 Apr 2011

Meet Market

festival

tmm-dice-web.jpg

Σαβ 09 Απρ 2011 - Κυρ 10 Απρ 2011

Meet Market Workshops

σεμιναριο

Sat 09 Apr 2011 - Sun 10 Apr 2011

Meet Market Workshops

seminar

kulte.jpg

Σαβ 09 Απρ 2011

Kulte Soundsystem w/ Olga Kouklaki & Marco Dos Santos

dj set

Sat 09 Apr 2011

Kulte Soundsystem w/ Olga Kouklaki & Marco Dos Santos

dj set

canblaster.jpg

Παρ 08 Απρ 2011

Kelpe (live) & Canblaster (DJ set)

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 08 Apr 2011

Kelpe (live) & Canblaster (DJ set)

concert / dj set

kormoranow.jpg

Τετ 06 Απρ 2011 - Παρ 08 Απρ 2011

Κορμοράνος, Έκθεση αφίσας

εικαστικα

Wed 06 Apr 2011 - Fri 08 Apr 2011

Κορμοράνος, Έκθεση αφίσας

arts

max-tundra.jpg

Πεμ 07 Απρ 2011

Max Tundra (live)

συναυλια

Thu 07 Apr 2011

Max Tundra (live)

concert

anoaktree-poster.jpg

Παρ 01 Απρ 2011 - Σαβ 02 Απρ 2011

Tim Crouch, An Oak Tree

θεατρο

Fri 01 Apr 2011 - Sat 02 Apr 2011

Tim Crouch, An Oak Tree

theatre

gege.jpg

Σαβ 02 Απρ 2011

As Trash As It Gets Party

dj set

Sat 02 Apr 2011

As Trash As It Gets

dj set

170011-1773832952563-1441497226-31911309-3301216-o.jpg

Σαβ 02 Απρ 2011

Blend Mishkin meets Max RubaDub

dj set

Sat 02 Apr 2011

Blend Mishkin meets Max RubaDub

dj set

gizmo-mrzsmall.jpg

Παρ 01 Απρ 2011

Mr.Z & Gizmo

dj set

Fri 01 Apr 2011

Mr.Z & Gizmo

dj set

myarm-web.jpg

Τετ 30 Μαρ 2011 - Πεμ 31 Μαρ 2011

Tim Crouch, My Arm

θεατρο

Wed 30 Mar 2011 - Thu 31 Mar 2011

Tim Crouch, My Arm

theatre

pelekanos-web.jpg

Τρι 08 Φεβ 2011 - Τρι 29 Μαρ 2011

blue plaque, Ο Πελεκάνος

θεατρο

Tue 08 Feb 2011 - Tue 29 Mar 2011

The Pelican (August Strindberg)

theatre

ooooo.jpg

Σαβ 26 Μαρ 2011

oOoOO, Keep Shelly in Athens & Hana

dj set

Sat 26 Mar 2011

oOoOO,Keep Shelly in Athens & Hana

dj set

schoolwave.jpg

Σαβ 26 Μαρ 2011

Schoolwave bands live

συναυλια

Sat 26 Mar 2011

Schoolwave bands live

concert

plughead-pic.jpg

Παρ 25 Μαρ 2011

Mr.Z & The Plughead

dj set

Fri 25 Mar 2011

Mr.Z meets Plughead

dj set

minimal-wave.jpg

Παρ 25 Μαρ 2011

Minimal Wave/ Veronica Vasicka

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 25 Mar 2011

Minimal Wave/ Veronica Vasicka

concert / dj set

oooookeepshellhana-pink-picture-website.jpg

Πεμ 24 Μαρ 2011

3 nights with Synthia

φεστιβαλ

Thu 24 Mar 2011

3 nights with Synthia

festival

enteka-square.jpg

Πεμ 03 Μαρ 2011 - Κυρ 20 Μαρ 2011

Mkultra, ENTEKA

θεατρο

Thu 03 Mar 2011 - Sun 20 Mar 2011

Mkultra, Έντεκα

theatre

parkerferry-web.jpg

Σαβ 19 Μαρ 2011

Parker w/ Yeah Boy!

dj set

Sat 19 Mar 2011

Parker & Yeah Boy!

dj set

kromestar.jpg

Σαβ 19 Μαρ 2011

Kromestar & MC Sun of Selah (UK) w/ Fresh Things First

dj set

Sat 19 Mar 2011

Kromestar & MC Sun of Selah (UK) w/ Fresh Things First

dj set

baby-guru.jpg

Παρ 18 Μαρ 2011

Baby Guru album release party

συναυλια

Fri 18 Mar 2011

Baby Guru album release party

concert

razor-salad-2.jpg

Παρ 18 Μαρ 2011

Guilty Razors

dj set

Fri 18 Mar 2011

Guilty Razors

dj set

pagiatakis2.jpg

Τετ 16 Μαρ 2011

Spyros Pagiatakis, Travel Without Moving

dj set

Wed 16 Mar 2011

Spyros Pagiatakis, Travel Without Moving

dj set

maria-vassilaki.jpg

Σαβ 12 Μαρ 2011 - Κυρ 13 Μαρ 2011

Μην πετάξεις τίποτα! workshop κατασκευής τσάντας

σεμιναριο

Sat 12 Mar 2011 - Sun 13 Mar 2011

Μην πετάξεις τίποτα! workshop κατασκευής τσάντας

seminar

shepdog01.jpg

Σαβ 12 Μαρ 2011

Blend Mishkin meets Shepdog

dj set

Sat 12 Mar 2011

Blend Mishkin meets Shepdog

dj set

mixhell.jpg

Σαβ 12 Μαρ 2011

Mixhell (Iggor Cavalera & Laima Leyton)

dj set

Sat 12 Mar 2011

Mixhell (Iggor Cavalera & Laima Leyton)

dj set

2.jpg

Παρ 05 Νοε 2010 - Παρ 11 Μαρ 2011

Love is Wet

dj set

Fri 05 Nov 2010 - Fri 11 Mar 2011

Love is Wet

dj set

nteibint.jpg

Παρ 11 Μαρ 2011

Nteibint & Olga Kouklaki

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 11 Mar 2011

Nteibint & Olga Kouklaki

concert / dj set

j-sands-please1.jpg

Παρ 11 Μαρ 2011

J.Sands (Lone Catalysts)

συναυλια

Fri 11 Mar 2011

J.Sands (Lone Catalysts)

concert

palestesfinal2web.jpg

Κυρ 06 Μαρ 2011

Χειμερινοί Κολυμβητές

συναυλια

Sun 06 Mar 2011

Χειμερινοί Κολυμβητές

concert

powercrew.jpg

Σαβ 05 Μαρ 2011

PowerCrue

συναυλια

Sat 05 Mar 2011

PowerCrue

concert

vounopic.jpg

Παρ 04 Μαρ 2011

Mr.Z & To Vouno

dj set

Fri 04 Mar 2011

Mr.Z meets To Vouno

dj set

photek.jpg

Παρ 04 Μαρ 2011

Photek (UK)

dj set

Fri 04 Mar 2011

Photek (UK)

dj set

sillyboy.jpg

Τετ 02 Μαρ 2011

Sillyboy

συναυλια

Wed 02 Mar 2011

Sillyboy

concert

tell-a-story.jpg

Παρ 25 Φεβ 2011 - Κυρ 27 Φεβ 2011

Tell-a-Story

φεστιβαλ

Fri 25 Feb 2011 - Sun 27 Feb 2011

Tell-a-Story

festival

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21