ΕΚΛΗΛΩΣΕΙΣ:

Events:

ΟΛΕΣ

ALL

altered2.jpg

Πεμ 14 Ιουν 2012

Sssh! NO! Silent Movies, Altered States

προβολη

Thu 14 Jun 2012

Sssh! NO! Silent Movies, Altered States

screening

kirilof-site.jpg

Πεμ 24 Μαι 2012 - Κυρ 10 Ιουν 2012

Ο Θεός Κυρίλοφ

θεατρο

Thu 24 May 2012 - Sun 10 Jun 2012

God Kirilov

theatre

trash-art-logo.jpg

Σαβ 09 Ιουν 2012 - Κυρ 10 Ιουν 2012

Trash Art

εικαστικα

Sat 09 Jun 2012 - Sun 10 Jun 2012

Trash Art

arts

1200-videodrome.jpg

Πεμ 07 Ιουν 2012

Sssh! NO! Silent Movies, Videodrome

προβολη

Thu 07 Jun 2012

Sssh! NO! Silent Movies,

screening

peter-mcintyre-western-desert-tank-battle-ink.jpg

Τετ 06 Ιουν 2012

G30, Οι Αραβοϊσραηλινοί Πόλεμοι του Chaim Herzog

σεμιναριο

Wed 06 Jun 2012

G30, Οι Αραβοϊσραηλινοί Πόλεμοι του Chaim Herzog

seminar

ough-square.jpg

Σαβ 02 Ιουν 2012

Ough! Magazine Launch Party

εικαστικα

Sat 02 Jun 2012

Ough! Magazine Launch Party

arts

marlia-small.jpg

Παρ 01 Ιουν 2012

Marlia open project 'Realisation of Thyself I’

συναυλια

Fri 01 Jun 2012

Marlia open project 'Realisation of Thyself I’

concert

akira.jpg

Πεμ 31 Μαι 2012

Sssh! NO! Silent Movies, Akira

προβολη

Thu 31 May 2012

Sssh! NO! Silent Movies, Akira

screening

vbb-logo-transparent-copy.jpg

Κυρ 27 Μαι 2012

Vespa Brahami Boys

φεστιβαλ

Sun 27 May 2012

Vespa Brahami Boys

festival

kuedo-laurel-small.jpg

Κυρ 27 Μαι 2012

Ough Bassrunners: Kuedo & Laurel Halo

συναυλια / dj set

Sun 27 May 2012

Ough Bassrunners: Kuedo & Laurel Halo

concert / dj set

outlook-boat-party.jpeg

Σαβ 26 Μαι 2012

Athens Outlook 2012 Launch Party w/ Jack Sparrow (Tectonic/UK)

συναυλια / dj set

Sat 26 May 2012

Athens Outlook 2012 Launch Party with Jack Sparrow (Tectonic/UK)

concert / dj set

diy-fest.jpg

Παρ 25 Μαι 2012

DIY Festival w/ Tareq, Ilia Darlin & Marina Satti

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 25 May 2012

DIY Festival, Tareq, Ilia Darlin & Marina Satti

concert / dj set

koolkeith.jpg

Πεμ 24 Μαι 2012

Kool Keith w/ Kutmasta Kurt

συναυλια / dj set

Thu 24 May 2012

Kool Keith w/ Kutmasta Kurt

concert / dj set

thx-1138-1970-13-g.jpg

Πεμ 24 Μαι 2012

Sssh! NO! Silent Movies, TXH1138

προβολη

Thu 24 May 2012

Sssh! NO! Silent Movies, TXH1138

screening

hamlet-site.jpg

Δευ 23 Απρ 2012 - Τρι 22 Μαι 2012

Άμλετ

θεατρο

Mon 23 Apr 2012 - Tue 22 May 2012

Άμλετ

theatre

anna-mystic-small.jpg

Κυρ 20 Μαι 2012

Anna Mystic

dj set

Sun 20 May 2012

Anna Mystic

dj set

bob-green.jpg

Τετ 16 Μαι 2012 - Κυρ 20 Μαι 2012

Bob Theatre Festival

φεστιβαλ

Wed 16 May 2012 - Sun 20 May 2012

Bob Theatre Festival

festival

palovmishkin.jpg

Σαβ 19 Μαι 2012

DJ Palov

dj set

Sat 19 May 2012

DJ Palov

dj set

burger-project-web.jpg

Σαβ 19 Μαι 2012

The Burger Project

συναυλια

Sat 19 May 2012

The Burger Project

concert

sonkeart-b.jpg

Παρ 27 Απρ 2012 - Παρ 18 Μαι 2012

Sonke: Dark Days

εικαστικα

Fri 27 Apr 2012 - Fri 18 May 2012

Sonke: Dark Days

arts

butcher.jpg

Παρ 18 Μαι 2012

DJ Butcher

dj set

Fri 18 May 2012

DJ Butcher

dj set

pop22watt-10site.jpg

Παρ 18 Μαι 2012

Hedoniste Party w/ Pan Pan, Pop22Watt & Εqual One

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 18 May 2012

Hedoniste Party w/ Pan Pan, Pop22Watt & Εqual One

concert / dj set

pancard.jpg

Πεμ 17 Μαι 2012

Panama Cardoon

dj set

Thu 17 May 2012

Panama Cardoon

dj set

tsourkoko.jpg

Τετ 16 Μαι 2012

tsourkoko

dj set

Wed 16 May 2012

tsourkoko

dj set

tmm-pins-web.jpg

Σαβ 12 Μαι 2012 - Κυρ 13 Μαι 2012

Meet Market

φεστιβαλ

Sat 12 May 2012 - Sun 13 May 2012

Meet Market

festival

boogie-rockaz.jpg

Σαβ 12 Μαι 2012

Boogie Rockaz

dj set

Sat 12 May 2012

Boogie Rockaz

dj set

no.jpg

Παρ 11 Μαι 2012

NO! present ΠΙΚΑΠ ΕΝΑ

dj set

Fri 11 May 2012

NO! present ΠΙΚΑΠ ΕΝΑ

dj set

undersky-pic.jpg

Παρ 11 Μαι 2012

Athens goes Undersky

dj set

Fri 11 May 2012

Athens goes Undersky

dj set

tron-3.jpg

Πεμ 10 Μαι 2012

Sssh! NO! Silent Movies, Τron

προβολη

Thu 10 May 2012

Sssh! NO! Silent Movies, Τron

screening

blend-s.jpg

Σαβ 05 Μαι 2012

Blend Mishkin

dj set

Sat 05 May 2012

Blend Mishkin

dj set

thumbnail-1x1.jpg

Παρ 04 Μαι 2012

The Liarbirds

συναυλια

Fri 04 May 2012

The Liarbirds

concert

chevy1.jpg

Παρ 04 Μαι 2012

Chevy

dj set

Fri 04 May 2012

Chevy

dj set

translunar-paradise-4.jpg

Τετ 02 Μαι 2012

Theatre Ad Infinitum, Translunar Paradise (Bob Theatre Festival opening)

θεατρο

Wed 02 May 2012

Theatre Ad Infinitum, Translunar Paradise (Bob Theatre Festival pre-event)

theatre

akilaskarazhshs2-web.jpg

Σαβ 10 Μαρ 2012 - Κυρ 29 Απρ 2012

Οι ιστορίες του κυρίου Νίκου

θεατρο

Sat 10 Mar 2012 - Sun 29 Apr 2012

Οι ιστορίες του κυρίου Νίκου

theatre

wetcalvin-small.jpg

Σαβ 28 Απρ 2012

My Wet Calvin

συναυλια

Sat 28 Apr 2012

My Wet Calvin

concert

anna-mystic-web.jpg

Σαβ 28 Απρ 2012

Anna Mystic

dj set

Sat 28 Apr 2012

Mammy Hot Daddy Cool

dj set

malvolio-site.jpg

Παρ 27 Απρ 2012 - Σαβ 28 Απρ 2012

Tim Crouch, I, Malvolio

θεατρο

Fri 27 Apr 2012 - Sat 28 Apr 2012

Tim Crouch, I, Malvolio

theatre

strong.jpg

Παρ 27 Απρ 2012

Stelios Strong & Funkanizer

dj set

Fri 27 Apr 2012

Stelios Strong & Funkizer

dj set

debate.jpg

Τετ 25 Απρ 2012

G30, debate υποψηφίων: αυτή τη φορά, ρωτάμε εμείς!

σεμιναριο

Wed 25 Apr 2012

G30, debate υποψηφίων: αυτή τη φορά, ρωτάμε εμείς!

seminar

manjah.jpg

Σαβ 21 Απρ 2012

ManJah

dj set

Sat 21 Apr 2012

General ConZou (The Burger Project)

dj set

mcluhan.jpg

Παρ 20 Απρ 2012 - Σαβ 21 Απρ 2012

Το νέο Sensorium

σεμιναριο

Fri 20 Apr 2012 - Sat 21 Apr 2012

Τhe New Sensorium

seminar

tsourkoko.jpg

Παρ 20 Απρ 2012

tsourkoko

dj set

Fri 20 Apr 2012

tsourkoko

dj set

hip-hop-site.jpg

Παρ 20 Απρ 2012

Hip Hop Live!

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 20 Apr 2012

Hip Hop Live!

concert / dj set

schoolwave.jpg

Τετ 11 Απρ 2012

Schoolwave Easter Party

συναυλια

Wed 11 Apr 2012

Schoolwave Easter Party

concert

orestis-electrasmall.jpg

Πεμ 01 Μαρ 2012 - Κυρ 08 Απρ 2012

Ορέστης - Ηλέκτρα 0-1

θεατρο

Thu 01 Mar 2012 - Sun 08 Apr 2012

Ορέστης - Ηλέκτρα 0-1

theatre

debate-site.jpg

Πεμ 01 Μαρ 2012 - Κυρ 08 Απρ 2012

ΝΤΙΜΠΕΪΤ

θεατρο

Thu 01 Mar 2012 - Sun 08 Apr 2012

DEBATE

theatre

teleia-ii-web.jpg

Κυρ 16 Οκτ 2011 - Κυρ 08 Απρ 2012

H τελεία

θεατρο για παιδια

Sun 16 Oct 2011 - Sun 08 Apr 2012

H τελεία

theatre for children

cayetano.jpg

Σαβ 07 Απρ 2012

Cayetano

dj set

Sat 07 Apr 2012

Cayetano

dj set

roberthood.jpg

Παρ 06 Απρ 2012

Emergent presents Robert Hood

dj set

Fri 06 Apr 2012

Emergent presents Robert Hood

dj set

no-site.jpg

Παρ 06 Απρ 2012

ΠΙΚΑΠ ΕΝΑ

dj set

Fri 06 Apr 2012

ΠΙΚΑΠ ΕΝΑ

dj set

37small.jpg

Τετ 04 Απρ 2012

G30 & Δημήτρης Μπουραντάς

σεμιναριο

Wed 04 Apr 2012

G30 & Δημήτρης Μπουραντάς

seminar

i-am-my-own-wife-web.jpg

Δευ 30 Ιαν 2012 - Τρι 03 Απρ 2012

I Am My Own Wife

θεατρο

Mon 30 Jan 2012 - Tue 03 Apr 2012

I Am My Own Wife

theatre

3dogs-small.jpg

Δευ 05 Μαρ 2012 - Δευ 02 Απρ 2012

Unemployed

θεατρο

Mon 05 Mar 2012 - Mon 02 Apr 2012

Unemployed

theatre

butcher.jpg

Σαβ 31 Μαρ 2012

DJ Butcher

dj set

Sat 31 Mar 2012

DJ Butcher

dj set

craig-walker-site.jpg

Σαβ 31 Μαρ 2012

Craig Walker

συναυλια

Sat 31 Mar 2012

Craig Walker

concert

jeph-one.jpg

Παρ 30 Μαρ 2012

Jeph 1

dj set

Fri 30 Mar 2012

Jeph One

dj set

the-dreams.jpg

Παρ 30 Μαρ 2012

Ough! Live Dreams!

συναυλια / dj set

Fri 30 Mar 2012

Ough! Boom! 2

concert / dj set

time-capsule-tunes-2.jpg

Πεμ 29 Μαρ 2012

miss_cinnamon

dj set

Thu 29 Mar 2012

miss_cinnamon

dj set

space-blanket-band-photo.jpg

Σαβ 24 Μαρ 2012

Space Blanket “Cosmic” EP live release party

συναυλια

Sat 24 Mar 2012

Space Blanket “Cosmic” EP live release party

concert

palovmishkin.jpg

Σαβ 24 Μαρ 2012

Palov

dj set

Sat 24 Mar 2012

Palov

dj set

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22