ΕΚΛΗΛΩΣΕΙΣ:

Events:

ΟΛΕΣ

ALL

chicken-site.jpg

Τετ 20 Φεβ 2013

Chicken Wing Quartet

συναυλια

Wed 20 Feb 2013

Chicken Wing Quartet

concert

counterstrike.jpg

Σαβ 16 Φεβ 2013

Counterstrike

dj set

Sat 16 Feb 2013

Counterstrike

dj set

mhdc-web.jpg

Σαβ 16 Φεβ 2013

Mammy Hot Daddy Cool

dj set

Sat 16 Feb 2013

Mammy Hot Daddy Cool

dj set

professor-skank-site.jpg

Παρ 15 Φεβ 2013

Professor Skank, Anna Mystic & Big Bang

dj set

Fri 15 Feb 2013

Professor Skank,Anna Mystic & Big Bang

dj set

prionia-sq.jpg

Πεμ 14 Φεβ 2013

Πριόνια

dj set

Thu 14 Feb 2013

Πριόνια

dj set

plastic-flowers-site.jpg

Σαβ 09 Φεβ 2013

Plastic Flowers

συναυλια

Sat 09 Feb 2013

Plastic Flowers

concert

panama-cardoon.jpg

Σαβ 09 Φεβ 2013

Palov & Panama Cardoon

dj set

Sat 09 Feb 2013

Palov & Panama Cardoon

dj set

austerity-measures--cell.jpg

Τετ 06 Φεβ 2013

G30, Now Showing: Austerity Measures

σεμιναριο

Wed 06 Feb 2013

G30, Austerity Measures

seminar

chtapodakia-site.jpg

Δευ 12 Νοε 2012 - Τρι 05 Φεβ 2013

Χταποδάκια και άλλα διηγήματα

θεατρο

Mon 12 Nov 2012 - Tue 05 Feb 2013

Χταποδάκια κι άλλα διηγήματα

theatre

bnc-cast-a-blast.jpg

Σαβ 02 Φεβ 2013

Rewind Guaranteed ft. BnC

dj set

Sat 02 Feb 2013

Rewind Guaranteed ft. BnC

dj set

smalldj.jpg

Σαβ 02 Φεβ 2013

Dubstep Hard

dj set

Sat 02 Feb 2013

Dubstep Hard

dj set

say-what-site.jpg

Παρ 01 Φεβ 2013

Say What

dj set

Fri 01 Feb 2013

Say What

dj set

politismena-zoa-web.jpg

Πεμ 15 Νοε 2012 - Κυρ 27 Ιαν 2013

Πολιτισμένα Ζώα

θεατρο

Thu 15 Nov 2012 - Sun 27 Jan 2013

Πολιτισμένα Ζώα

theatre

ask-bronson-simmonssq.jpg

Σαβ 26 Ιαν 2013

Symposium // ASK

dj set

Sat 26 Jan 2013

Symposium // ASK

dj set

palov.jpg

Σαβ 26 Ιαν 2013

Palov & Panama Cardoon

dj set

Sat 26 Jan 2013

Palov & Panama Cardoon

dj set

sqget-down-parties25jan.jpg

Παρ 25 Ιαν 2013

Get Down w/ DJ Noiz ft. DJ Cutbrawl

αγορα

Fri 25 Jan 2013

Get Down w/ DJ Noiz

market

wonky-doll-and-the-echo-small.jpg

Παρ 25 Ιαν 2013

Wonky Doll and the Echo

συναυλια

Fri 25 Jan 2013

Wonky Doll and the Echo

concert

day7site.jpg

Κυρ 20 Ιαν 2013

Day7

dj set

Sun 20 Jan 2013

Day7

dj set

cfakepathmhdc.jpg

Σαβ 19 Ιαν 2013

Mammy Hot Daddy Cool

dj set

Sat 19 Jan 2013

Mammy Hot Daddy Cool

dj set

sqnanoi-kai-alloi.jpg

Σαβ 19 Ιαν 2013

Νάνοι, Jane Doe & 10 Code

συναυλια

Sat 19 Jan 2013

Νάνοι, Jane Doe & 10 Code

concert

sq-getdown.jpg

Παρ 18 Ιαν 2013

Get Down w/ DJ Noiz ft. DJ Cutbrawl

dj set

Fri 18 Jan 2013

Get Down w/ DJ Noiz ft. DJ Cutbrawl

dj set

toro-y-moi-web.jpg

Παρ 18 Ιαν 2013

Toro Y Moi

συναυλια

Fri 18 Jan 2013

Toro Y Moi

concert

reggaewise-17jan2013-jpegsquarenet.jpg

Πεμ 17 Ιαν 2013

Reggaewise

dj set

Thu 17 Jan 2013

Reggaewise

dj set

Τhemeetmarket-pins.jpg

Σαβ 12 Ιαν 2013 - Κυρ 13 Ιαν 2013

The Meet Market

αγορα

Sat 12 Jan 2013 - Sun 13 Jan 2013

The Meet Market

market

cfakepathpanama-cardoon.jpg

Σαβ 12 Ιαν 2013

Palov & Panama Cardoon

dj set

Sat 12 Jan 2013

Palov & Panama Cardoon

dj set

gantz-pic.jpg

Παρ 11 Ιαν 2013

Gantz (TR)

dj set

Fri 11 Jan 2013

Gantz (TR)

dj set

sqget-down-parties4j.jpg

Παρ 11 Ιαν 2013

Get Down w/ DJ Noiz

dj set

Fri 11 Jan 2013

Get Down w/ DJ Noiz

dj set

kikloopini.jpg

Πεμ 10 Ιαν 2013

Blu_velvet & Eazy

dj set

Thu 10 Jan 2013

Blu_velvet

dj set

Γράμμα-στον-Ορέστη-3-small.jpg

Δευ 12 Νοε 2012 - Τρι 08 Ιαν 2013

Γράμμα στον Ορέστη

θεατρο

Mon 12 Nov 2012 - Tue 08 Jan 2013

Γράμμα στον Ορέστη

theatre

tzinas.jpg

Σαβ 05 Ιαν 2013

Rewind Guaranteed ft. DJ Tzinas

dj set

Sat 05 Jan 2013

Rewind Guaranteed ft. DJ Tzinas

dj set

schoolwave.jpg

Τετ 02 Ιαν 2013

New Year's Schoolwave Bands Live

συναυλια

Wed 02 Jan 2013

New Year's Schoolwave Bands Live

concert

600-x-600-for-bios.jpg

Κυρ 09 Δεκ 2012 - Κυρ 30 Δεκ 2012

Day7

dj set

Sun 09 Dec 2012 - Sun 30 Dec 2012

Day7

dj set

say-what-site.jpg

Κυρ 30 Δεκ 2012

Say What

dj set

Sun 30 Dec 2012

Say What

dj set

happy-bassmasssq.jpg

Σαβ 29 Δεκ 2012

Merry BassMass

dj set

Sat 29 Dec 2012

Merry BassMass

dj set

outro-xmas-event.jpeg

Σαβ 29 Δεκ 2012

The Edge of Heaven

dj set

Sat 29 Dec 2012

The Edge of Heaven

dj set

angelos-fh-02.jpg

Παρ 28 Δεκ 2012

Φανταστικοί Ήχοι παρουσίαση δίσκου

συναυλια

Fri 28 Dec 2012

Φανταστικοί Ήχοι παρουσίαση δίσκου

concert

schoolwave.jpg

Τετ 26 Δεκ 2012

Christmas Schoolwave Bands Live

συναυλια

Wed 26 Dec 2012

Christmas Schoolwave Bands Live

concert

ask-fox.jpeg

Τρι 25 Δεκ 2012

ASK Christmas Party

dj set

Tue 25 Dec 2012

ASK Christmas Party

dj set

trasathon-crop-web.jpg

Δευ 24 Δεκ 2012

Trashathon Christmas Eve Party

dj set

Mon 24 Dec 2012

Trashathon Christmas Eve Party

dj set

big-band-site.jpg

Κυρ 23 Δεκ 2012

The Big Band Theory Live

συναυλια

Sun 23 Dec 2012

The Big Band Theory Live

concert

blogovision-web.jpg

Σαβ 22 Δεκ 2012

Blogovision 2012

dj set

Sat 22 Dec 2012

Blogovision 2012

dj set

palov.jpg

Σαβ 22 Δεκ 2012

Palov & Panama Cardoon

dj set

Sat 22 Dec 2012

Palov & Panama Cardoon

dj set

ethos-square.jpg

Σαβ 15 Δεκ 2012

Ethos V4

dj set

Sat 15 Dec 2012

Ethos V4

dj set

mhdc-web.jpg

Σαβ 15 Δεκ 2012

Mammy Hot Daddy Cool

dj set

Sat 15 Dec 2012

Mammy Hot Daddy Cool

dj set

get-down-partiessq.jpg

Παρ 14 Δεκ 2012

Get Down w/ DJ Noiz

dj set

Fri 14 Dec 2012

Get Down w/ DJ Noiz

dj set

kid-flicks.jpg

Παρ 14 Δεκ 2012

Kid Flicks παρουσίαση δίσκου

συναυλια

Fri 14 Dec 2012

Kid Flicks παρουσίαση δίσκου

concert

slap-talk-web.jpg

Τετ 12 Δεκ 2012

Action Hero, Slap Talk

θεατρο

Wed 12 Dec 2012

Action Hero, Slap Talk

theatre

ietm-berlin1.jpg

Τετ 12 Δεκ 2012

IETM Athens presentation

σεμιναριο

Wed 12 Dec 2012

IETM Athens presentation

seminar

schoolwave.jpg

Σαβ 08 Δεκ 2012

Schoolwave bands live

συναυλια

Sat 08 Dec 2012

Schoolwave bands live

concert

the-workout-iii.jpg

Σαβ 08 Δεκ 2012

The Workout

dj set

Sat 08 Dec 2012

The Workout

dj set

get-down-partiessq7.jpg

Παρ 07 Δεκ 2012

Get Down w/ DJ Noiz ft. Deaky

dj set

Fri 07 Dec 2012

Get Down w/ DJ Noiz ft. Deaky

dj set

cfakepathdec7th.png

Παρ 07 Δεκ 2012

ASK! Late Night Friday Ritual

dj set

Fri 07 Dec 2012

Late Night Friday Ritual

dj set

alex-drakosweb.jpg

Πεμ 06 Δεκ 2012

Alex Drakos Trio

συναυλια

Thu 06 Dec 2012

Alex Drakos Trio

concert

theohfuckmoment-small.jpg

Πεμ 15 Νοε 2012 - Κυρ 02 Δεκ 2012

The Oh Fuck Moment

θεατρο

Thu 15 Nov 2012 - Sun 02 Dec 2012

The Oh Fuck Moment

theatre

baby-guru-pieces.jpg

Σαβ 01 Δεκ 2012

Baby Guru album presentation

συναυλια

Sat 01 Dec 2012

Baby Guru album presentation

concert

mr-soundproof.jpg

Σαβ 01 Δεκ 2012

Rewind Guaranteed ft. Mr Soundproof

dj set

Sat 01 Dec 2012

Rewind Guaranteed ft. Mr Soundproof

dj set

say-what-site.jpg

Παρ 30 Νοε 2012

Say What

dj set

Fri 30 Nov 2012

Say What

dj set

get-down-partiessq30.jpg

Παρ 30 Νοε 2012

Get Down w/ DJ Noiz ft. DJ Cutbrawl

dj set

Fri 30 Nov 2012

Get Down w/ DJ Noiz ft. Deaky

dj set

ask-fox.jpeg

Κυρ 25 Νοε 2012

ASK Keepin' Sundays Alive

dj set

Sun 25 Nov 2012

ASK Keepin' Sundays Alive

dj set

leah-rosier.jpg

Σαβ 24 Νοε 2012

Queens of Reggae

συναυλια / dj set

Sat 24 Nov 2012

Queens of Reggae

concert / dj set

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22